WASBE 2007 Killarney



Mark Records 7221 MCD
WASBE 2007 Killarney, Ireland
Music for concert band:

Dana Wilson: Shortcut Home
Jonathan Dove: The Ringing Isle
Guy Woolfenden: Divertimento for Band*
Kit Turnbull: Time Lines
Guy Woolfenden: Suite Française (woodwind 4tet)
Fergal Carroll: Winter Dances
Guy Woolfenden: Gallimaufry*
Kenneth Hesketh: Infernal Ride
Eric Whitacre: Lux Aurumque
Andrew Boyson: Kirkpatrick Fanfare
Takamasa Saka: Applause!

Birmingham Symphonic Winds
Conducted by Keith Allen and *Guy Woolfenden