Reflections on the past

Reflections on the Past



Arktos 99033CD: Reflections on the Past
Music for concert band:

Guy Woolfenden: Gallimaufry
Jan P Sweelinck: Variations on Mein junges Leben hat ein End
Allan Gordon Bell: From Chaos to the birth of a Dancing Star
Richard Strauss: Allerseelen
Norman Dello Joio: Scenes from The Louvre

University of Calgary Wind Ensemble
conducted by Dr Glenn D Price